Sneak peak next week!

Au Revoir folks! Headed to Iceland for the weekend to get warm! Oh, wait… What? It’s colder there!? {Que: nervous breakdown and tearsssss}. Ok. Ok. Sort about that. I’m ok.

Anyway! I promise to come home with a full food report! For now I will leave you with a photo (or 2) I took Wednesday morning during my workout. Stay warm out there!

20140320-184826.jpg

20140320-184813.jpg

About miacucinanyc

To put it simply: A Food Journey- From my kitchen to yours… <3 Through NYC and Beyond <3 Come, mangia with me!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak peak next week!

  1. Alex Khoo says:

    Such beautiful colors! Very nice pictures!

Leave a Reply

